About Victoria Park

The electorate of Victoria Park is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes all or parts of the City of Canning, City of South Perth and the Town of Victoria Park.

Comprising of all or parts of the localities of Bentley, Burswood, Carlisle, East Victoria Park, Kensington, Lathlain, St James, Victoria Park, Welshpool and Wilson.

 Local Governments within the Electorate:

Town of Victoria Park
City of Canning (part)
City of South Perth (part)

Schools in the Victoria Park Electorate:

Bentley Primary School
Canning College
Carson Street School
East Victoria Park Primary School
East Victoria Park Education Support Centre
Kensington Secondary School
Kent Street Senior High School
Lathlain Primary School
Millen Primary School
Victoria Park Primary School
Wilson Primary School

Al-Hidayah Islamic School
Perth Individual College
Regent College
Santa Clara School
St Clare's School
Ursula Frayne Catholic College
Victoria Park Christian School